[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme
[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme

[Kravebeauty] Hafer-so-siomple-Wasser-Creme

Regulärer Preis CHF 49.00 Speichern Liquid error (product-template line 129): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
/

Kaufmenge begrenzt nur 1 PCs pro Artikel. (Bitte verstehen Sie aufgrund begrenzter Bestände, dass sonst die Bestellung storniert werden kann.)

OG -Verpackungen und neue Verpackungen werden zufällig gesendet. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir aufgrund begrenzter Aktien und hoher Nachfrage keine persönliche oder antworten Sie auf eine Anfrage zu Kravebeauty. Danke für Ihr Verständnis.

Was es ist

Eine Feuchtigkeitscreme ohne FremdOh- so einfach. Es wurde mit weniger als 10 Zutaten erstellt und fügt sich ohne Sorgen in alle und die Hautpflege -Routine von jedermanns. Füttern Sie Ihre Haut diese hautkalierende, wasserburste Feuchtigkeitscreme, wenn sie sich nach einer guten altmodischen Flüssigkeitszufuhr sehnt. Größe 80ml

Für wen ist das

Für alle und jeden, der einfach ohne Sorge mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird.
Konventionelle Feuchtigkeitscremes sind so kompliziert geworden. Sie lesen die Rückseite des Etiketts und haben jetzt noch mehr Fragen, die Ihnen durch den Kopf laufen, wie: Ist das Akne-freundlich? Wird das mit meiner Haut funktionieren? Ist das Pilzakne sicher? (Hafer, so einfach ist Wassercreme übrigens 😉) Hafer so einfach ist die Wassercreme hier, um alle Ihre Sorgen zu unterdrücken und die Dinge für Sie etwas einfacher zu machen.
Hafer so einfach feuchtes Wassercreme feuchelt einfach und es ist keine Schnickschnackformel ist wirklich eine hautrespektvolle Reaktion.
Hafer so einfach ist Wassercreme für sie, für sie, für sie, für Ihren besten Freund, für Ihren Kollegen, für Ihre Großeltern, für Ihr Baby, für mich, für Sie ...

Wie man sich hingeben

Anwendungshandbuch: Tragen Sie Hafer so einfach in Ihren Feuchtigkeitscreme -Schritt auf, wie viel Sie benötigen. Keine Vorschriften. Greifen Sie nach Hafer, so einfach Wassercreme, wenn Ihre Haut nach einer guten altmodischen Flüssigkeitszufuhr aus dieser Feuchtigkeitscreme für Wasserbursts sehnt.Wie man kreativ mit Hafer ist, so einfach Wassercreme

  1. Benutze es so wie es ist
  2. Schichten Sie es bei Bedarf mehrmals mehrmals auf
  3. Mischen Sie es mit Ihrem Gesichtsöl
  4. Mischen Sie es mit Ihrer großartigen Barriereerleichterung
  5. Mischen Sie es mit Ihrem Retinol, AHA, Vitamin C -Pulver!
  6. Mischen Sie es mit Ihrer Persönlichkeit
  7. Mischen Sie es mit Ihrem _______ (füllen Sie die Lücke aus) aus.

Hauptzutaten

HAFER
Während der Formel verkleinerte, waren Hafer das einzige, was wir nicht loslassen konnten, weil Hafer Freude in unserer Haut auslöste! Hafer (auch bekannt als Avena Sativa) sind eine der am besten erforschten, natürlichen Zutaten in der Hautpflege. Es hat enorme hautkalierende Eigenschaften, die Ihre Haut in einen Zenzustand einladen. Unsere Haut hat an einem Tag viel durchläuft-Pollutanten, Toxine, UV-Strahlen und viele interne und externe Stressoren. Wir dachten also, jeder und die Haut eines jeden können die Vorteile des Einsatzes von Hafer genießen.

Zutaten

Water, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Behenyl Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, EthylhexylglycerinSometimes even the simplest of formulas can look a little more complicated than they really sind. Lassen Sie uns die Dinge für Sie ein wenig einfacher machen, während wir Ihnen dennoch das vollständige Bild geben:

Wasser Lösungsmittel
Butylenglykol Feuchtigkeitscreme/Fhohrendant, Lösungsmittel
Capryl/Capric -Triglycerid Emollient
Elend Haut identische Zutat, emollientierter
1,2-Hexanediol Lösungsmittel
Behenylalkohol Emolliente, Viskositätskontrolle
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurat/VP Copolymer Viskositätskontrolle
Avena sativa (Hafer) Mahlzeitextrakt Beruhigend
Ethylhexylglycerin Konservierungsmittel

Lösungsmittel sind Zutaten, die andere Zutaten im Produkt auflösen.Feuchtigkeitscreme/Feuchtmittel sind feuchtigkeitsspendende Zutaten, die Ihre Haut an Wasser halten, damit sie sich feucht anfühlt.Schahnen sind Zutaten, die Ihre Haut weich und glatt machen.Hautidentische Zutatensind Zutaten, die nachahmen, was natürlich in Ihrer Haut zu finden ist.Viskositätskontrolle Zutaten tragen dazu bei, die ideale Produktstruktur zu schaffen.Beruhigend Zutaten helfen, Beschwerden in der Haut zu erleichtern und häufig beruhigende und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften zu halten.Konservierungsstoffe Erhalten Sie die Zutaten und die kosmetische Sicherheit in Ihren Produkten und sind in winzigen Mengen auf Ihrer Haut sicher.   

Recyclinganleitung

Kein Hafer mehr so ​​einfaches Wassercreme? Es ist eine Recyclingzeit, Fam! Wir wissen, wie verwirrend das Recycling sein kann. Hier finden Sie einen Grundleitfaden:Schritt 1: #SkincareCommitment: Verwenden Sie es und spülen Sie es aus. Wenn die Feuchtigkeitscreme für Sie nicht funktioniert, geben Sie sie einem Freund oder Familienmitglied. Auf diese Weise gibt es keinen Verschwendung und es kann zu einem besseren Zuhause gehen!Schritt 2: Holen Sie sich die Techs. Obwohl Hafer so einfach Wassercreme zu 100% recycelbar ist, ist in den USA die Recycling in den USA auf der Grundlage der Stadt, in der Sie leben, eine schnelle Google -Suche, um den Recycling -Leitfaden Ihrer Stadt zu lesen.Schritt 3: Schütteln Sie es in den (Recycling) Behälter. Wenn Sie Ihren Standort überprüft haben und loslegen möchten, ist es Zeit, dass er recycelt wird! Wenn nicht, schauen Sie sich Organisationen an, wieTerracycle, um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihre Schönheitsprodukte richtig zu recyceln. Es ist kostenlos (!) Und alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist Ihre leeren Produkte zusammen zu sammeln, ein Recycling -Etikett auszudrucken und es auszuschicken. Das ist es! Sie kümmern sich um den Rest für Sie.Zu Ihrer Information, hier sind alle Materialien, die zum Erstellen von Hafer so einfacher Wassercreme verwendet werden. Jede Zahl ist ein Harzidentifikationscode, mit dem Recyclinganlagen wissen, welche Art von Kunststoff sie ist und wie sie verarbeitet werden sollten. Pete steht für Polyethylen Terephthalat und PP für Polypropylen Dies sind beide Kunststoffe. PAP repräsentiert Papier/Mischpapier/Karton.Container: Pete (1)Cap, Deckel, Spatel, Etikett: PP (5)Kasten: Pap (21)
Haben Sie Fragen? Senden Sie uns eine E -Mail an hello@kravebeauty.com.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.J.
Took a few uses to grow on me

But I am very happy with how this is making my skin feel. It’s thicker than I expected but as soon as you apply the water aspect appears and it goes into my skin very well. Very hydrating, sits well with my SPF and serums. Ideal for my sensitive and rosacea prone skin!

G
G.Z.
Perfect for sensitive and oily skin

I'm absolutely in love with this product. It's simple, without strong fragrance, which is perfect for my sensitive skin. It's moisturizing but not too heavy. I'd definitely buy again

M
M.
Simple but effective

This is a simple moisturizer that does its job delivering a dewy glowy look to the skin. A little goes a long way, be careful not to use too much. I used this in the springtime, I’ll be switching to a lighter texture for the summer.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.J.
Took a few uses to grow on me

But I am very happy with how this is making my skin feel. It’s thicker than I expected but as soon as you apply the water aspect appears and it goes into my skin very well. Very hydrating, sits well with my SPF and serums. Ideal for my sensitive and rosacea prone skin!

G
G.Z.
Perfect for sensitive and oily skin

I'm absolutely in love with this product. It's simple, without strong fragrance, which is perfect for my sensitive skin. It's moisturizing but not too heavy. I'd definitely buy again

M
M.
Simple but effective

This is a simple moisturizer that does its job delivering a dewy glowy look to the skin. A little goes a long way, be careful not to use too much. I used this in the springtime, I’ll be switching to a lighter texture for the summer.

[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream
[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream

[KraveBeauty] oat-so-simple-water-cream

Regular price CHF 56.00 Save Liquid error (product-template line 129): -Infinity%
/

Purchase quantity limited only 1 pcs per item. (Due to limited stock, please understand that otherwise, the order may be canceled.)

What it is

A no-frills moisturizer that’s Oh- so simple. Created with less than 10 ingredients, it blends into everyone and anyone’s skincare routine without a worry. Feed your skin this skin-calming, water-bursting moisturizer when it’s craving some good old-fashioned hydration.

Who is it for

For everyone and anyone who wants to simply moisturize without a worry.
Conventional moisturizers have become so complicated. You read the back of the label and now have even more questions running through your mind, like: Is this acne-friendly? Is this going to work with my skin? Is this fungal-acne safe? (Oat So Simple Water Cream is, by the way 😉) Oat So Simple Water Cream is here to quell all of your worries and make things a little simpler for you.
Oat So Simple Water Cream simply moisturizes and it’s no frills formula is truly skin-respecting.
Oat So Simple Water Cream is for her, for him, for them, for your best friend, for your coworker, for your grandparents, for your baby, for me, for you…

How to indulge

Application guide: Apply Oat So Simple Water Cream in your moisturizer step, however much you need. No rules. Reach for Oat So Simple Water Cream whenever your skin is craving some good old-fashioned hydration from this water-bursting moisturizer.How to be creative with Oat So Simple Water Cream

  1. Use it as is
  2. Layer it multiple times, if necessary
  3. Mix it with your facial oil
  4. Mix it with your Great Barrier Relief
  5. Mix it with your retinol, AHA, vitamin C powders!
  6. Mix it with your personality
  7. Mix it with your _______ (fill in the blank)

Key Ingredients

OATS
While downsizing the formula, oats were the one thing we couldn’t let go of because oats spark joy in our skin! Oats (aka avena sativa) are one of the most well-researched, natural ingredients in skincare. It has tremendous skin-calming properties that invite your skin into a state of ZEN.Our skin goes through a lot in a day—pollutants, toxins, UV rays, and a lot of internal and external stressors. So we thought everyone and anyone’s skin can enjoy the benefits of using oats. 

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Behenyl Alcohol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, EthylhexylglycerinSometimes even the simplest of formulas can look a little more complicated than they really are. Let us make things a little simpler for you while still giving you the full picture:

Water Solvent
Butylene Glycol Moisturizer/Humectant, Solvent
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride Emollient
Squalane Skin-Identical Ingredient, Emollient
1,2-Hexanediol Solvent
Behenyl Alcohol Emollient, Viscosity Controlling
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer Viscosity Controlling
Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract Soothing 
Ethylhexylglycerin Preservative

Solvents are ingredients that dissolve other ingredients in the product.Moisturizer/Humectant are moisturizing ingredients that helps your skin hold onto water so it feels moisturized.Emollients are ingredients that make your skin soft and smooth.Skin-Identical Ingredients are ingredients that mimic what is naturally found in your skin.Viscosity Controlling ingredients help to create the ideal product texture. Soothing ingredients help lighten discomfort in the skin and often hold soothing and anti-inflammatory properties.Preservatives help preserve the ingredients and cosmetic safety in your products, and in tiny amounts are safe on your skin.   

Recycling Guide 

No more Oat So Simple Water Cream? It’s recycling time, fam! We know how confusing recycling can be, so here’s a basic guide:Step 1: #SkincareCommitment: Use it up and rinse it out. If the moisturizer doesn’t work for you, give it to a friend or family member. That way there’s no waste and it can go to a better home! Step 2: Get the deets. Although generally, Oat So Simple Water Cream is 100% recyclable, in the US, what can and can’t be recycled varies based on the city you live in. Do a quick google search to read up on your city's recycling guide. Step 3: Chuck it in the (recycling) bin. If you checked your location and you’re good to go, it’s time for it to be recycled! If not, look into organizations, like TerraCycle, to help you properly recycle your beauty products. It’s free (!) and all you have to do is gather your empty products together, print a recycling label and ship it out. That’s it! They’ll take care of the rest for you. FYI, here are all the materials used to create Oat So Simple Water Cream. Each number is a resin identification code, which recycling plants use to know what kind of plastic it is and how it should be processed. PETE stands for Polyethylene Terephthalate and PP stands for Polypropylene  these are both plastics. PAP represents paper/mixed paper/cardboard. Container: PETE (1)Cap, lid, spatula, label: PP (5)Box: PAP (21)
Have any questions? Email us at hello@kravebeauty.com.